global music catalog

Laika - Silver Apples Of The Moon release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Silver Apples Of The Moon
A1 Sugar Daddy 5:25
A2 Marimba Song 5:15
A3 Let Me Sleep 4:23
A4 Itchy & Scratchy 0:57
A5 Coming Down Glass 4:57
B1 If You Miss 5:19
B2 44 Robbers 4:15
B3 Red River 3:56
B4 Honey In Heat 4:23
B5 Thomas 3:26
B6 Spider Happy Hour 1:40
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Laika's video clip of album "Silver Apples Of The Moon"

Profile of this release:

What more about Laika - Silver Apples Of The Moon release:

Styles of this album are: Downtempo music  Trip Hop music  Experimental music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Too Pure (catalog number PURE 42)
This album was released in 1994-10-00 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Limited Edition
First date of Copyright: (C) 1994-10-00

See also releases of Laika:

Please leave your comment about Silver Apples Of The Moon below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z