global music catalog

P Brothers - Live Hardcore Worldwide Pt. 2 release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Live Hardcore Worldwide Pt. 2
1 Live Intro ?
2 The Illest ?
3 45 & Cappo Live From The Beat Club ?
4 3 Kings ?
5 Nottingham BX ?
6 Come On Down ?
7 Showstopper ?
8 Scor-Zay-Zee & Lee Ramsey From The Beat Club ?
9 Make It Better ?
10 Incomparable ?
11 Rock The House ?
12 Showstopper Pt 2 (45 Rocks The House) ?
13 4 Kings Live At The Beat Club ?
14 Great Britain ?
15 Kill (Make My Songs) ?
16 Outro ?
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now P Brothers's video clip of album "Live Hardcore Worldwide Pt. 2"

Profile of this release:

What more about P Brothers - Live Hardcore Worldwide Pt. 2 release:

Genres of this release are: Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Heavy Bronx Records (catalog number HBCD003)
This album was released in 2004 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Compilation
First date of Copyright: (C) 2004

The album included the following session musiciants:

Producer P Brothers

See also releases of P Brothers:

Please leave your comment about Live Hardcore Worldwide Pt. 2 below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z