global music catalog

Various - Cosmic Mysteries release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Cosmic Mysteries
1 Kaleidoscopic Twirl 1:56
2 Deep Lake Nights 4:33
3 Up The Hill 4:14
4 Departure 2:29
5 Becoming 5:19
6 Redeeming Value 4:53
7 Remembering Yesterdays 6:27
8 Jessica 4:27
9 Child's Play 2:57
10 Sudden Lack Of Adhesion 9:38
11 Salve Sancta 3:07
12 Ancient Moog Ritual #5 4:08
13 Ancient Moog Ritual #7 4:32
14 The Journey 3:23
15 Diamond In The Rough 4:38
16 Coming Home 4:53
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Various's video clip of album "Cosmic Mysteries"

Profile of this release:

What more about Various - Cosmic Mysteries release:

Styles of this album are: Trance music  Abstract music  Future Jazz music  IDM music  Ambient music  Experimental music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Rock Dog Records (catalog number RDOG 2035)

See also releases of Various:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Cosmic Mysteries below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z