global music catalog

Various - Easy Like Sunday Morning release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Easy Like Sunday Morning
1 We Have All The Time In The World ?
2 Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue ?
3 I'll Put You Together Again ?
4 Let's Stay Together ?
5 Son Of A Preacher Man ?
6 Lovin' You ?
7 He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother ?
8 Sexy Eyes ?
9 True ?
10 Tide Is High ?
11 Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me) ?
12 Baker Street ?
13 Don't Worry Be Happy ?
14 Mellow Yellow ?
15 I Am Woman ?
16 God Only Knows ?
17 Spanish Harlem ?
18 Warm And Tender Love ?
19 Tonight I Celebrate My Love ?
20 Tell It Like It Is ?
21 Easy ?
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Various's video clip of album "Easy Like Sunday Morning"

Profile of this release:

What more about Various - Easy Like Sunday Morning release:

Styles of this album are: Soft Rock music  Pop Rock music  Soul music  Easy Listening music 
Genres of this release are: Funk / Soul music   Jazz music   Pop music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Carbon Music Ltd (catalog number MOS 001) The Mail On Sunday (catalog number MOS 001)
This album was released in 2002 year. UK
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Compilation
  • Promo
First date of Copyright: (C) 2002

Please leave your comment about Easy Like Sunday Morning below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z