global music catalog

Bent - Intercept! release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
1 Exercise 7 4:45
2 To Be Loved 4:24
3 Stay Out All Night 4:40
4 Breakfast At 80,000 Ft 3:17
5 Tired Of The Show 3:55
6 Wendy, Darling 1:28
7 Waiting For You 5:20
8 As Seen From Space 2:28
9 The Handbrake 5:16
10 Leavin' Me 5:54
11 After All The Love 4:31
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Bent's video clip of album "Intercept!"

Profile of this release:

What more about Bent - Intercept! release:

Styles of this album are: Leftfield music  House music  Downtempo music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Godlike & Electric (catalog number GAECD001)
This album was released in 2006-10-09 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Album
First date of Copyright: (C) 2006-10-09

The album included the following session musiciants:

Design Laughingboy
Mastered By John Davis (4)
Producer Nail Tolliday
Producer Simon Mills
Vocals Simon Lord
Written-By Gene MacLellan
Written-By Melanie Safka
Written-By Nail Tolliday
Written-By Simon Lord
Written-By Simon Mills

See also releases of Bent:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Intercept! below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z