global music catalog

ZGA - Riga release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
1 Article 0881022 3:18
2 Crash Of Molecular Collapse 3:46
3 Visions Of Perspective 1:46
4 Mountain Pit 1:57
5 Caput Mortuum 2:03
6 Imaginary Flayng Of A Mechanikal Pig 3:41
7 Refinedrock 2:07
8 Fweedom 5:47
9 Illusions 3:20
10 Round The Lughole 5:32
11 Teeth 4:58
12 Whistle 3:56
13 Chew Wax 7:30
14 To Reach The Middle Of The Way 4:45
15 The Pool 4:47
16 I Need No Immortality 4:52
17 The Thaw 6:04
18 You-Wah 2:59
19 Ku-Ku 1:42
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now ZGA's video clip of album "Riga"

Profile of this release:

What more about ZGA - Riga release:

Styles of this album are: Abstract music  Noise music  Experimental music  Industrial music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Strange Sounds Records (catalog number SSR-04007)
This album was released in 2004 year. Russia
First date of Copyright: (C) 2004

See also releases of ZGA:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Riga below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z